REGISTER AS AN AUTHORAMP BOOK REVIEWER OR BLOGGER

We already have a large database of over 5,000 book bloggers and reviewers in many genres, but we are always looking for new contacts.

If you are a book reviewer and regularly love to post reviews on Goodreads or Amazon, please get in touch and let us know what genres (both fiction and non-fiction) you enjoy reading – we may just send you some FREE books to read (in exchange for an honest review, of course).

If you are a book blogger and have a blog you post book reviews, book features or author interviews on, please also get in touch. Let us know what book genres you blog about, what you post on your blog and if you are open to us sending you books to read and authors to interview. If you also allow guest bloggers, let us know!

If you would also like to guest blog on Authoramp, let us know…

So… if you are a book reviewer or book blogger fill out the form below today, give us some information on what genres you like and any other info… join the Authoramp family 🙂

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required







COMMENTS

14 Responses to Register as an Authoramp Book Reviewer or Blogger

  • Kit LeVencenzio wrote on August 14, 2014 at 6:12 // Reply

    I am also on Twitter.

    • Kris Barnes wrote on October 3, 2014 at 11:52 // Reply

      Hi Kit, did you join the list? What genres do you like?

  • Carrie Penney wrote on August 24, 2014 at 12:55 // Reply

    I review on goodreads and my blog. I enjoy a wide range of genres. I try to be fair and honest as I can be with out being hurtful if I can avoid it.

    • Kris Barnes wrote on October 3, 2014 at 11:52 // Reply

      Hi Carrie, did you join the list? What genres do you like?

  • Maureen Downing wrote on October 6, 2014 at 4:53 // Reply

    I am looking forward to reading and reviewing the Authors on authoramp.com and spreading the word about you in the USA!

  • Ashley wrote on November 4, 2014 at 11:59 // Reply

    I just submitted my information and I would love to review for the authors on authorampcom! 😀

  • DarleneSUYN wrote on December 11, 2014 at 5:20 // Reply

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  • Henriet2834 wrote on December 11, 2014 at 10:57 // Reply

    Hi! I’ve been following your website for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the great work!

  • on the market wrote on March 8, 2015 at 5:20 // Reply

    I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.

  • Leila K wrote on May 7, 2015 at 5:05 // Reply

    Hi, I’m an INTL reader and I just joined your list! I’m a reviewer in goodreads and I very much enjoy discovering new authors and review their books.

  • Jean O'Keeffe wrote on July 7, 2015 at 12:15 // Reply

    I host a couple of Readers’ Groups (fiction)for my local library – we are all interested in new authors, particularly debut or local author novels. We are reviewing Sisterwives by Rachel Connor in August.

  • Yarra Christianto wrote on September 7, 2015 at 10:00 // Reply

    Reading books is always my hobbies since i was a little girl, so can be able to join authoramp as book reviews will be so much fun and awesome! looking forward for it not in a longer time…thanks

  • Narita wrote on October 21, 2015 at 10:35 // Reply

    Hi I am a book review blogger. I just registered. Is this for e-books only? I only read print books? thank you!

LEAVE A REPLY

FILL THE FIELDS TO LEAVE A REPLY. Your email address will not be published.