JOIN BEA ON HER JOURNEY AS SHE UNCOVERS THE TRUTH OF HER PAST VIA A CARPET OF PURPLE FLOWERS @JASMOONBUTTERFL

  • AUTHOR: // CATEGORY: Fiction, Paranormal, Romance

    No Comments

    Paranormal romance is a rapidly growing genre, and Tracey-anne McCartney’s assured debut has already secured a loyal fanbase through a focused web & social media campaign. Join Bea on her journey as she uncovers the truth of her past via a carpet of purple flowers.

    Carpet-of-Purple-Flowers-cover-186x285Bea lives a simple life residing in a SW London second-hand bookshop. The shop’s trivial daily conversations, local faces and ordinary calm was all she desired – but that was all about to change.

    No-one expects to bump into supernatural beings, let alone two opposing sects of a forgotten race. Bea’s quiet existence turns into turmoil as she slowly starts to unravel a secret past, a lost history in which love, revenge, betrayal, magic, power and karma are not mere cycles of a soul, but a sacred journey upon a web of many possibilities.

    The future is not set in stone, and the choices that Bea makes ripple through the cosmos. As the secret unfolds she realises that no matter what form your soul takes there are consequences for your actions in which time has no relevance – we call it karma, they call it Vororbla.  Will she cope with the heartbreak and truths revealed before her? What would you do if your very existence came into question?

    • “You love and sympathise with your characters and this makes the writing live and breathe. I can see it being a very popular book, and look forward to seeing this story flower into something truly special” – Cate Hogan, Author.
    • Perfect for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Mary Stewart
    • Author has a huge following. The book has over 200 beta readers, and Tracey has over 8000 twitter followers.

    Tracey-anne-286x300Tracey-Anne lives in SW London with her family. With a background in charity work, she loves the diversity of working in a big city, but enjoys her work as a mixed media artist. Certified to teach, her world is filled with various forms of creativity. Her qualifications include Specialized Paint Techniques and Surface Design. Tracey-anne has exhibited art dolls in a Canadian gallery and has been published in various US magazines http://www.traceyannemccartney.com/

    PUB DATE:  19th October 2015

    PUBLISHER: Urbane Publications

    ISBN: 978-1-910692-21-9

    PRICE: £8.99

     

COMMENTS

0 Responses to Join Bea on her journey as she uncovers the truth of her past via A Carpet of Purple Flowers @jasmoonbutterfl

LEAVE A REPLY

FILL THE FIELDS TO LEAVE A REPLY. Your email address will not be published.